Liebster Award Shared

I was nominated by:

https://sprinkledwithsynnamen.com

to answer questions so we can get to know each other better!

Rules:

Post the award on your blog.
Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.
Answer the questions assigned to you.
Give 10 random facts about yourself.
Nominate 10 deserving bloggers for the award
Ask 10 questions of your nominees.

QUESTIONS:

1.If you could be a character in any tv show, what would it be?
I don’t watch much t.v., But I like Ar ya Stark from Game of Thrones. She’s a survivor and fights injustice.
2.Describe how your home smells?
My Daughters friend used to come over and say it smells like a hotel though, I’m not sure how many stars in the ratings. We have three dogs and a cat plus five humans living in this house, nightly dinners etc. When I walk in the front door of my house, Id say it smells like cinnamon Potpourri, Thanks giving dinner ,and a freshly hay laid barn. ha ha. It smells like my home and I like it.
3.Does the weather affect your mood?

Everything affects my mood, It fluctuates as the breeze blows. Which makes for unpredictable outcomes to interesting circumstances.
4.If you could live any one day over again, what day would you choose?

I would like to relive a day where I may have hurt someone, then go back and make it right. I try to make amends at the time I make a mistake, but It doesn’t always turn out the way we think it should. So I do the best I can with what I recall, sincerely apologize, then learn from it then move on. I think beginning to right our own wrongs when they happen and when we become conscious, heals all involved. Hopefully one day it would cause a large enough chain reaction to heal the world.
5.If you were a car, what car would you be?

During the week, a Subaru or Volvo something sturdy and protective, tomorrow I might want to be a Jaguar. On Sunday a Honda Crossfire.
6.Do you prefer to read books in paper form or online?

I prefer books in paper form because I like to collect them like a trophy, but I know eventually, I will read online.
7.Is graffiti art?

Yes. The expression or application of human creative skill and imagination. I’m not a fan of all graffiti, its all subjective of course.
8.Are tattoos art?

Yes. The expression or application of human creative skill and imagination.  Of course the tattoo artist tries to convey an expression of feelings moods lifestyles, likes and dislikes for the customer. My tattoos are stained glass windows to my soul,  I heard that once. I personally have six.
9.What is your most favorite word?

Love.
10.Is breakfast food an acceptable choice for dinner?

I love Breakfast for dinner, it seems to bring more happy people to the table.
11.Do you have a ticklish spot?

I have a ticklish spot, ha, but I have to be in a ticklish mood for it to work. imagessmily

I nominate these Bloggers:

https://3one4blog.wordpress.com/

https://pritamode.wordpress.com/

https://kerrylizblack.wordpress.com/

https://carolandsite.wordpress.com/

https://acookingpotandtwistedtales.com/

https://saschadarlington.wordpress.com/

Your Questions are:

1. What is a funny but embarrassing moment you had.

2.What do you most love about yourself? Why?

3.If you could choose anyone for the presidency who would you pick.

4. What do you most fear? Why?

5. What is your favorite travel destination.

6. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?

7. What would your ideal job be?

8. What season do you prefer? Why?

9. What is your favorite Music Band or Performer?

10. Do you think we can each change our world for the better in some small way daily? How?

 

 

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award Shared

Leave a Reply

